A downloadable asset pack

Download NowName your own price

This is a bundle I sold a while back on another website that I am making free to use here!

This bundle includes files for four different magic attacks, Fire, Ice, Arcane, and Slime.

Each folder includes 3 variants of each full attack type, as well as the buildup loops (if available). In addition! Should you want more variation in your sounds, or want to modify them yourself as you see fit, the pieces used to structure each magic attack is also included.

If you have any questions about these sounds, feel free to email me at brassbgeek@gmail.com

Thank you very much!

License type- CC-BY


Download NowName your own price

Click download now to get access to the following files:

Magic Attacks.zip 121 MB


Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

These are sounds, not actual effects. Will consider using them if I ever need them. Thanks